Jefferson County Schools
Hide other sections
School Board Members

First District-DES,MMS, PES

Randall Bradley

2622 Jupiter Way

Dandridge, TN  37725



Anne Marie Potts

P.O. Box 682

Dandridge, TN  37725



Second District-JMS, RS, NM, JCHS

Denise Fair

1411 Scenic Drive

New Market, TN  37820


Maurice Solomon

PO Box 238

New Market, TN  37820


Third District- JES, TES

Bill Jarnigan - Vice Chairman

556 Sam Martin Rd.

Dandridge, TN  37725



Jim Vines – Chairman

2220 Peninsula Drive

Jefferson City, TN  37760



Fourth District- WPS

Dusty Cox

384 Camelot 

White Pine, TN  37890


1030 TN HWY. 92 | DANDRIDGE, TN 37725 | PH: (865) 397-3194 | FX: (865) 397-3301

This site provides external links as a convenience to our users. The appearance of external hyperlinks on the Jefferson County Schools (JCS) website does not constitute endorsement by JCS of the linked websites, or the information, products or services contained therein. JCS does not exercise any editorial control over the content you may find at these locations. JCS has no control over which sites are accessible to users outside of the JCS network. JCS is committed to success and accessibility for all. Please contact us via phone or email if you have difficulty accessing content on any JCS Page.